Meet the Staff

The Staff of Kilbride National School 2022 / 2023:

Principal: Mrs Deirdre Murphy

Deputy Principal:  Mrs Lynette Mallee

Rang Cairde Nua: Ms. Chelsea Moriarty - Corcoran

Junior Infants: Ms Ciara Mullen

Senior Infants: Ms Aoibhe Rooney

First Class and Second Class: Ms. Roisin O' Donnell

Second Class and Third Class: Mr Sean Peyton

Fourth and Fifth Class : Mrs Claire O' Beirne

Fifth Class and Sixth Class: Mrs Lynette Mallee

SEN Teachers: Mrs Deirdre Murphy and Mrs Sarah Crosby

Special Needs Assistant: Ms Maureen O’Donovan, Ms Ann Shaw, Ms Claire Brown, Ms Suzanna Ducie and Ms Ellen Rochford,

Secretary: Mrs Sheila Daly

Caretaker: Mr Pat Gough

Cleaner: Mrs Geraldine Gough